RESOURCES

Aerial 1-small.jpg
Image by Tim Stief

BENNETT + MERCADO HOSPITALITY

DIRECTORY

VICEROY HOTELS & RESORTS

DIRECTORY

UPCOMING TRAINING COURSES

Family.png
Chojaya, a 250-year-old thatched-roof fa
Drone Video shot-Edited.jpg

AFRICA ROAM

SHARING TIPS & INSIDER KNOWLEDGE ON AFRICA

December 8, 2020

10am PST / 1pm EST

THE ART OF TRAVEL JAPAN

GUIDE TO HIGH-END ACCOMMODATIONS

December 3, 2020

2pm PST / 5pm EST

GRAND ISLE RESORT & SPA

RESORT OVERVIEW

December 10, 2020

10am PST / 1pm EST

© 2020 Bennett + Mercado Hospitality

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube