top of page

RESOURCES

Aerial 1-small.jpg
Image by Tim Stief
Image by NordWood Themes

BENNETT + MERCADO HOSPITALITY
KEY CONTACTS

VICEROY HOTELS & RESORTS

DIRECTORY

BENNETT + MERCADO HOSPITALITY

YOUTUBE CHANNEL

ACCESS TRAINING SEMINARS ON-DEMAND

UPCOMING MASTERCLASSES

October 3rd at 7am PST / 10am EST

Jawakara Islands Maldives

 

October 5th at 9am / 12pm EST

Beatrice presents Chile with Nayara Alto Atacama & Nayara Hangaroa

October 10th at 7am PST / 10am EST

The Ritz-Carlton, Bali

October 12th at 10am PST / 1pm EST

La French Latitude - Booking platform for 4-star hotels in France

October 24th at 10am PST / 1pm EST

Magma Resort Santorini

October 25th at 10am PST / 1pm EST

Yi Hotel Mykonos

October 26th at 10am PST / 1pm EST

Namibia and Kruger with Africa Roam (DMC)

bottom of page