top of page
HOTELS & RESORTS
UNITED STATES

The Chatwal Lodge - The Catskills

    Alexandra Demetrakis, Luxury Leisure Sales Manager

alexandra.demetrakis@thechatwallodge.com

845-583-8300

Eau Palm Beach Resort & Spa

    Laura DePalma, Director of Travel Industry Sales

Laura.DePalma@eaupalmbeach.com

561-540-4938

Rancho Valencia Resort & Spa – Rancho Santa Fe, CA

Mark Phillips, Director of Leisure Sales

mphillips@ranchovalencia.com

(858) 759-6221

 

CARIBBEAN

 

BAHAMAS
Grand Isle Resort & Residences, Exuma

Marjorie Pankey, Luxury Travel Advisor

marjorie.pankey@grandisleresort.com

(305) 447-3985

 

JAMAICA
Jamaica Inn, Ocho Rios*

Shenae Grant, Sales & Marketing Admin Executive

sales@jamaicainn.com

(876) 618-7700

 

CENTRAL AMERICA

 

PANAMA

Nayara Bocas del Toro

Constanza Navarro, Director of Sales & Marketing

constanza.navarro@nayararesorts.com

(888) 332-2961

COSTA RICA

Nayara Hotel, Spa & Gardens | Nayara Springs | Nayara Tented Camp

Constanza Navarro, Director of Sales & Marketing

constanza.navarro@nayararesorts.com

(888) 332-2961

 

SOUTH AMERICA

 

CHILE

Nayara Alto Atacama | Nayara Hangaroa

Constanza Navarro, Director of Sales & Marketing

constanza.navarro@nayararesorts.com

(888) 332-2961

 

EUROPE

 

GREECE

Magma Resort Santorini

Katerina Zavra, Commercial Director

katerina.zavra@magmaresortsantorini.com

+306971538507

THE MALDIVES

 

Crown and Champa Resorts

Kudadoo | Hurawahli | Kagi | Jawakara | Veligandu | Kuredu | Meeru

Vilamendhoo | Komandoo | Champa Central | Innahura

Nadine Kruger, Director of Sales

dos@crownandchamparesorts.com

+960 798 4644

 

SOUTH PACIFIC

 

BALI

The Ritz-Carlton, Bali

Mrs. Made Saryani, Reservations

rc.dpssw.reservations@ritzcarlton.com

+62 812 3601 3904

FIJI

Jean-Michel Cousteau Resort

Roselyn Hussein, Assistant Resort & Executive Manager

roselyn@fijiresort.com

+679 8850 188

FRENCH POLYNESIA

 

Pearl Resorts

Le Bora Bora Le Taha'a | Le Nuku Hiva | Le Tahiti | Le Tikehau

Maria-Luisa Hauata and Karen Tangue, Reservations

travel@pearlresorts.com

JAPAN

JAPAN

The Hotel Mitsui Kyoto

Ms. Tomo Shinya, Sales Manager

sales.kyoto@hotelthemitsui.com

+81 75-468-3110

WORLDWIDE

 

Viceroy Hotels & Resorts

Cheryl Bennett & Beatrice Mercado

info@bennettmercado.com

(646) 412-5850

 

 

DESTINATION SERVICES

 

DISCOVER PUERTO RICO

Francisco Blanch, Leisure Sales Director

francisco.blanch@discoverpuertorico.com

(787) 710-8268 

ITALY’S BEST

Lorenzo and Luca Guerrieri, Owners

info@italysbestrome.com

+39 06 93374135
 

AFRICA ROAM

Rouhet Oosthuizen, Founder & CEO

Rouhet@africaroam.com

+27 (0) 82 619 2999

TRAVEL BEYOND WELLNESS (GREECE)

Danae Pigounaki, Founder

info@travelbeyondwellness.com

+30 6948 483 293

WONDERTRUNK & CO. (JAPAN)

Danny Siebenthaler, Travel Sales Manager

danny@wondertrunk.co

(424) 786-9102

 

SKIUSA – GLOBAL SKI EXPERTS

Eduardo Gaz, CEO

sales@skiusa.com

844-531-0960

LA FRENCH LATITUDE

Réjane Narbonnett, CEO

bonjour@lafrenchlatitude.com

EVENT EXPERIENCES

ON LOCATION EXPERIENCES

Travel Advisor Support

traveladvisors@onlocationexp.com

bottom of page