HOTELS & RESORTS
UNITED STATES

 

Rancho Valencia Resort & Spa – Rancho Santa Fe, CA

Mark Phillips, Director of Leisure Sales

mphillips@ranchovalencia.com

(858) 759-6221

 

CARIBBEAN

 

BAHAMAS
Grand Isle Resort & Residences, Exuma

Marjorie Pankey, Luxury Travel Advisor

marjorie.pankey@grandisleresort.com

(305) 447-3985

 

JAMAICA
Jamaica Inn, Ocho Rios*

Shenae Grant, Sales & Marketing Admin Executive

sales@jamaicainn.com

(876) 618-7700

 

CENTRAL AMERICA

 

COSTA RICA

Nayara Hotel, Spa & Gardens | Nayara Springs | Nayara Tented Camp

Constanza Navarro, Director of Sales & Marketing

constanza.navarro@nayarahotels.com

(888) 332-2961

 

NICARAGUA

Nekupe Sporting Resort & Retreat

Mariana Chamorro, Marketing & Events Manager

mchamorro@nekupe.com

(505) 7826-2800

 

BELIZE

The Family Coppola Hideaways

Blancaneaux Lodge | Turtle Inn | Coral Caye Private Island

Vacation Planning Office

info@thefamilycoppolahideaways.com

(800) 746-3743

 

GUATEMALA

The Family Coppola Hideaways

La Lancha

Vacation Planning Office

info@thefamilycoppolahideaways.com

(800) 746-3743

 

SOUTH AMERICA

 

CHILE

Nayara Alto Atacama | Nayara Hangaroa

Constanza Navarro, Director of Sales & Marketing

constanza.navarro@nayarahotels.com

(888) 332-2961

 

EUROPE

 

ITALY

The Family Coppola Hideaways

Palazzo Margherita

Rossella De Filippo, General Manager

info@palazzomargherita.com

+39 0835 549060

 

Il Borro

Federico Caligaris Papa, Sales Manager

federico.caligaris.papa@ilborro.it

+39 345 917 7582

 

Viesca Toscana by Il Borro

Maria Ventrone

maria.ventrone@viescatoscana.com

+39 340 8825513

 

THE MALDIVES

 

Crown and Champa Resorts

Helen Bolton, Director of Sales

dosapac@crownandchamparesorts.com

+66 989508290

 

SOUTH PACIFIC

 

FIJI

Jean-Michel Cousteau Resort

Randy Gardner, Reservations Manager

info@fijiresort.com

(415) 788-5794

 

WORLDWIDE

 

Viceroy Hotels & Resorts

Cheryl Bennett & Beatrice Mercado

info@bennettmercado.com

(646) 412-5850

 

 

DESTINATION SERVICES

 

DISCOVER PUERTO RICO

Francisco Blanch, Leisure Sales Director

francisco.blanch@discoverpuertorico.com

(787) 710-8268 

ITALY’S BEST

Lorenzo and Luca Guerrieri, Owners

info@italysbestrome.com

+39 06 93374135
 

AFRICA ROAM

Rouhet Oosthuizen, Founder & CEO

Rouhet@africaroam.com

+27 (0) 82 619 2999

WONDERTRUNK & CO. (JAPAN)

Marie Pilaud, North American Regional Manager

marie@wondertrunk.co

(646) 428-4908

 

SKIUSA – GLOBAL SKI EXPERTS

Eduardo Gaz, CEO

sales@skiusa.com

844-531-0960