Japan Heritage Night
Dodger Stadium June 15, 2022

From Wondertrunk & Co:
Marie Pilaud, President of Global Travel (Los Angeles Office)

marie@wondertrunk.co


Wataru Takahashi, Co-CEO (Tokyo Office)

wataru@wondertrunk.co


Futoshi Miyawaki - General Manager (Fukuoka Office)

futoshi@wondertrunk.co


Aki Komiya - Vice-President of Global Travel (Tokyo Office)
aki@wondertrunk.co


From The Ritz-Carlton & W Hotels of Japan:
Pouya Jalali, Director of Sales, International

pouya.jalali@ritzcarlton.com

From Japan National Tourism Organization (JNTO) Los Angeles Office:
Shoji Kaoru, Executive Director 

kaoru_shoji@jnto.go.jp


Andy Katsuhiro Ando, Director

katsuhiro_ando@jnto.go.jp